Revert "* Bug #11479 fixed - Under Ubuntu Unity, the color of the text menu was wrong." 36/11236/2
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 8 Apr 2013 07:26:15 +0000 (09:26 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Mon, 8 Apr 2013 08:30:02 +0000 (10:30 +0200)
commitc5f8ba5e0010d8ff5cf8cba3aa702325ac68f37e
treead9a112af74e9a663948728359177cf7c980a2d3
parent3a8e5b454780daa6f51d055a8bcf86234fa89843
Revert "* Bug #11479 fixed - Under Ubuntu Unity, the color of the text menu was wrong."

This reverts commit 0c1eec5fc5440b5f4090944bcf813bd2f068e3d7

Change-Id: I28c5068012f1b9d1c17b9d9b60f46f1835dd9559
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/SwingViewMenu.java