management of GenericUnaryMinus with Sparse 51/13151/2
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 13 Nov 2013 15:18:37 +0000 (16:18 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 13 Nov 2013 16:17:23 +0000 (17:17 +0100)
commitc5f907236387345065be954ad844bbd8d148dce2
tree14f36caa2a87fe1d3d5856fa72ede9fad129e0af
parent80b417161f59e94f1db50e3f1a89abc063f04ba4
management of GenericUnaryMinus with Sparse

sp = sparse([1 2 3])
-sp
spc = sp + sp * %i
-spc

Change-Id: I705a58434144026c641bcaa48297f582d6f92002
scilab/modules/operations/src/cpp/types_substraction.cpp