Improve description of callback_type property in uicontrol_properties help page. 19/17019/3
authorCharlotte HECQUET <charlotte.hecquet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 11 Aug 2015 13:22:17 +0000 (15:22 +0200)
committerC├ędric DELAMARRE <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 12 Aug 2015 07:34:37 +0000 (09:34 +0200)
commitc605d501e6d044a21da5b64678297c44d5059876
tree6d0adb13a94933d6b105c64fd82fa16567412f2e
parent08381f7465099d730e7329e211e03633f971ac7e
Improve description of callback_type property in uicontrol_properties help page.

Change-Id: I1801d891df8bdd2df8040e7daca098742f388a5b
scilab/modules/gui/help/en_US/uicontrol_properties.xml
scilab/modules/gui/help/ja_JP/uicontrol_properties.xml