clf removes the 'View Code' uimenu in the demo Graphics/2D and 3D plots/Matplot1. 74/8974/2
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 10 Sep 2012 13:06:16 +0000 (15:06 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 17 Sep 2012 08:41:02 +0000 (10:41 +0200)
commitc610f2fc3fb8fa08e90189b0afbebc9d0628fe99
tree80e79ec18828bb467d7b1a8ad80b321742b143b0
parent09ca077869e1329ab3ad50499576712c89567189
clf removes the 'View Code' uimenu in the demo Graphics/2D and 3D plots/Matplot1.

Change-Id: I3fc53236e304f428822fa355827f96f78d402190
scilab/modules/graphics/demos/2d_3d_plots/mandelbrot.dem.sce