Bug #12418 fixed again: using bvode() with continuation led to an error 38/21538/4
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Fri, 17 Jul 2020 13:12:06 +0000 (15:12 +0200)
committerCedric Delamarre <cdl@esi-group.com>
Thu, 27 Aug 2020 12:40:54 +0000 (14:40 +0200)
commitc63dbdc92d428debcc9b59d98e534074782b28af
tree13522c32434d632ddcbaeab0512928143d041441
parent22df9d2a39a693239d3c6ecd6c053d12f9752fdb
Bug #12418 fixed again: using bvode() with continuation led to an error

Change-Id: I0f3d19064db99e052a8273bfc233bee3b439f2de
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/differential_equations/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_bvode.cpp
scilab/modules/differential_equations/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12418.dia.ref
scilab/modules/differential_equations/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12418.tst