pfss() (+ page) fixed after https://codereview.scilab.org/#/c/14722 43/19643/2
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Thu, 4 Jan 2018 23:10:18 +0000 (00:10 +0100)
committerSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Thu, 4 Jan 2018 23:18:28 +0000 (00:18 +0100)
commitc65ace73f5fc41d3145ded9325d1c179149971c4
tree07bc5e870d2335d074f9edf8410bde54b95c0722
parent032504515449f15c2b35aebf50e650b96547efdb
pfss() (+ page) fixed after https://codereview.scilab.org/#/c/14722

 * h=(1+%s)/%s; pfss(h)  // => error as soon as degree(h.num)==degree(h.den)
 * pages (en, ja) improved and 2nd example fixed (missing s and pfss)
 * pages (fr, pt, ru) removed (in english)

Change-Id: I8f82e446ebb9fa4fec223f6100127c79e864ae52
scilab/modules/cacsd/help/en_US/linear_system_representation/pfss.xml
scilab/modules/cacsd/help/fr_FR/linear_system_representation/pfss.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/cacsd/help/ja_JP/linear_system_representation/pfss.xml
scilab/modules/cacsd/help/pt_BR/linear_system_representation/pfss.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/cacsd/help/ru_RU/linear_system_representation/pfss.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/cacsd/macros/pfss.sci