Xcos gateways: rewrite data2sig and sig2data to C++ 78/16178/6
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 19 Mar 2015 09:26:07 +0000 (10:26 +0100)
committerPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 7 Apr 2015 14:14:04 +0000 (16:14 +0200)
commitc662196e70c83b95a4f0f2d48a9cd3520a32204d
treea673ac1657bacf6b38afb63a83306f686ce5a582
parentb49228fea2d80c025b6c6a8332e55243021a7778
Xcos gateways: rewrite data2sig and sig2data to C++

Change-Id: I405fe5e3e00eb928bb338c78daed9e0b69ef2994
15 files changed:
scilab/modules/scicos/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/scicos/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/scicos/includes/gw_scicos.h
scilab/modules/scicos/includes/gw_scicos.hxx
scilab/modules/scicos/sci_gateway/c/sci_data2sig.c [deleted file]
scilab/modules/scicos/sci_gateway/c/sci_sig2data.c [deleted file]
scilab/modules/scicos/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_data2sig.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/scicos/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_sig2data.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/scicos/sci_gateway/scicos_gateway.xml
scilab/modules/scicos/src/c/cli/scicos-cli.vcxproj
scilab/modules/scicos/src/c/cli/scicos-cli.vcxproj.filters
scilab/modules/scicos/src/c/scicos.vcxproj
scilab/modules/scicos/src/c/scicos.vcxproj.filters
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/data2sig.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/data2sig.tst [new file with mode: 0644]