* Bug 16111 fixed: now isglobal supports array of strings 28/21028/4
authorSt├ęphane MOTTELET <stephane.mottelet@utc.fr>
Mon, 1 Jul 2019 15:08:58 +0000 (17:08 +0200)
committerClement DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Fri, 19 Jul 2019 12:04:05 +0000 (14:04 +0200)
commitc69421ba366f75283aab3dfd4eccf70b985a89a1
tree6f2ce189bed3a5207ec042d087ab9058f9fbb66c
parent2482db1753d7383cf16611a2823d035c9815acb4
* Bug 16111 fixed: now isglobal supports array of strings

http://bugzilla.scilab.org/show_bug.cgi?id=16111

Change-Id: I5fefe90e3e688a9dd8699f365c275cfbb603459e
modules/core/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_16111.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/core/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_isglobal.cpp