* Bug #15472 fixed - mdelete('test') worked like mdelete('test.*') under Windows 43/19843/5
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 12 Mar 2018 15:20:30 +0000 (16:20 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 25 Jan 2019 15:37:25 +0000 (16:37 +0100)
commitc6a5c654527e16a894e416aead529a9ed7f530aa
tree8faa263c6cce522dd9c438efdfb9a2bd53475db8
parente75c42340d769f320ac0f5d9ecc52ab3073de613
* Bug #15472 fixed - mdelete('test') worked like mdelete('test.*') under Windows

Change-Id: Idf64b0a3b24187f92f70221598b1992e4d98b18e
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/fileio/help/en_US/listfiles.xml
scilab/modules/fileio/help/ja_JP/listfiles.xml
scilab/modules/fileio/help/ru_RU/listfiles.xml
scilab/modules/fileio/macros/listfiles.sci
scilab/modules/fileio/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_15472.tst [new file with mode: 0644]