* Merge CHANGES_5.5.X (5.5.2->5.5.3) into CHANGES_6.0.X 94/16894/3
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 27 Jul 2015 07:35:43 +0000 (09:35 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 27 Jul 2015 08:23:51 +0000 (10:23 +0200)
commitc6a888ec503d89d0a8c3ce58acb67dadbb985a9e
treef58c484eb8ce347d84a11fe79ef403dc168e9344
parent6042efd42085f444357c2f08e71a1d6ff5f6072b
 * Merge CHANGES_5.5.X (5.5.2->5.5.3) into CHANGES_6.0.X
 * Merge CHANGES_5.6.X into CHANGES_6.0.X

Change-Id: I28c174b7fd3bdc684fac44796be45b12eeeccd97
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/CHANGES_5.6.X
scilab/CHANGES_6.0.X