* Bug #9394 fixed - Parameters: is_params() recognized the "plist" field. 56/12456/5
authorPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 6 Sep 2013 12:07:00 +0000 (14:07 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 16 Sep 2013 09:02:31 +0000 (11:02 +0200)
commitc6ac6a82dd3e50debfba7a8e90fa3fc3b8786815
tree75232ea3f09aa02c14c828512948cda75d71fbe6
parent9f09fe628de2c6f0efffdbd8a1958c0e15339acc
* Bug #9394 fixed - Parameters: is_params() recognized the "plist" field.

Change-Id: Ib25a77748faefc17f6d5a50e142f98a53c244142
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/parameters/macros/is_param.sci
scilab/modules/parameters/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_9394.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/parameters/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_9394.tst [new file with mode: 0644]