Added mseek and modified mopen to open file in rb mode by default. 94/3694/5
authorcedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab.org>
Thu, 31 Mar 2011 12:31:38 +0000 (14:31 +0200)
committerBruno JOFRET <bruno.jofret@scilab.org>
Wed, 13 Apr 2011 08:38:18 +0000 (10:38 +0200)
commitc6afdd062161d159787b727353fa6261cd7d0457
treeb48189b21ec801fa90bd5b75092d1e6ae7312d13
parentef3ddd8b31a6a2f73b65e808ceb3cf97ebee4601
Added mseek and modified mopen to open file in rb mode by default.

Change-Id: I137cd8bfaf49613f34e2d8b438c7c870233ea93b
18 files changed:
scilab/modules/core/src/fortran/getfun.f
scilab/modules/fileio/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/fileio/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/fileio/fileio.vcproj
scilab/modules/fileio/includes/fileio_gw.hxx
scilab/modules/fileio/includes/gw_fileio.h
scilab/modules/fileio/includes/mseek.h
scilab/modules/fileio/sci_gateway/c/gw_fileio.c
scilab/modules/fileio/sci_gateway/c/sci_mseek.c [deleted file]
scilab/modules/fileio/sci_gateway/cpp/fileio_gw.cpp
scilab/modules/fileio/sci_gateway/cpp/fileio_gw.vcproj
scilab/modules/fileio/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_mopen.cpp
scilab/modules/fileio/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_mseek.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/fileio/src/c/mseek.c [deleted file]
scilab/modules/fileio/src/cpp/mseek.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/io/sci_gateway/fortran/intfile.f
scilab/modules/io/src/fortran/newsave.f
scilab/modules/spreadsheet/src/c/xls.c