Bug #13339: Kronecker product on hypermatrices 46/14446/18
authorSamuel Gougeon <sgougeon@free.fr>
Tue, 22 Apr 2014 16:33:27 +0000 (18:33 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 25 Sep 2014 15:24:13 +0000 (17:24 +0200)
commitc6cd503d460929f410a312fe222c6a1870bee655
tree6cf3409dd719cbdb644b265e58478360e8081a97
parentab5bc49056e662eeeae1c082a171614adcb0458e
Bug #13339: Kronecker product on hypermatrices

Change-Id: I06f7759aa284b1e5d5d23e858e2eee900c9c30ce
12 files changed:
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/en_US/matrixoperations/kron.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/fr_FR/matrixoperations/kron.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/ja_JP/matrixoperations/kron.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/pt_BR/matrixoperations/kron.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/ru_RU/matrixoperations/kron.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13339.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13339.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/overloading/macros/%hmS_k_hmS_generic.sci [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/overloading/macros/%hm_k_hm.sci
scilab/modules/overloading/macros/%hm_k_s.sci
scilab/modules/overloading/macros/%s_k_hm.sci