CHANGES fix 65/13165/2
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 18 Nov 2013 10:06:34 +0000 (11:06 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Mon, 18 Nov 2013 10:13:13 +0000 (11:13 +0100)
commitc6db61483bf695d7d2efeb69a245775d83add1b4
tree23229c8028a59b5eca824af4d727223231993c50
parent7fce04ee47a5d5a8371341053651ec8da17ff27e
CHANGES fix

Following-up on commit https://codereview.scilab.org/#/c/13164/ ,
where I forgot to update the CHANGES file.

Change-Id: I7f7567df6d2d10221e85d2658692f220def0abe3
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X