xcosPal tests: update white-box testing after 6b2b55 51/8651/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 10 Aug 2012 13:44:10 +0000 (15:44 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Fri, 10 Aug 2012 14:03:26 +0000 (16:03 +0200)
commitc6e27e1ed2eb83cc4e95c971eeee653776b63950
tree3c13917b873c6f87699466ae9be0a7a1ad72e674
parente589ce67846239bf76e95cbbb40bad61861b3e45
xcosPal tests: update white-box testing after 6b2b55

Change-Id: I2b124ad577d243f2649a9a916c03077f194ffce6
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/unit_tests/xcosPal.dia.ref
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/unit_tests/xcosPalAdd.dia.ref