* The Variable Browser shows also the size of the integer. 89/11289/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 16 Apr 2013 13:14:11 +0000 (15:14 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 17 Apr 2013 20:43:44 +0000 (22:43 +0200)
commitc6e3f0382ed67881b74450a015717d67b072dd18
treea0bba565cda1c9bd62dfe8fe06bca5d7480fa78a
parent24cd5c0563545d0587904f4aa8070de67cf48268
* The Variable Browser shows also the size of the integer.
  See bug #12523

Change-Id: I84a42d2416a43906cc966df07db17e7261a76cb5
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/ui_data/src/cpp/UpdateBrowseVar.cpp
scilab/modules/ui_data/src/java/org/scilab/modules/ui_data/BrowseVar.java
scilab/modules/ui_data/src/jni/BrowseVar.cpp
scilab/modules/ui_data/src/jni/BrowseVar.giws.xml
scilab/modules/ui_data/src/jni/BrowseVar.hxx