Update h5open test: test_run('hdf5', 'h5open') 75/12175/2
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 29 Jul 2013 13:39:39 +0000 (15:39 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Mon, 29 Jul 2013 14:02:53 +0000 (16:02 +0200)
commitc6e7310d7d296c66191ba45b3b0855b9a34d0c99
tree90fe8741ecc52548ce56db4dff89663ba13fa53d
parent50dac68700ca251f95b8d3c50ad8c6f9d70d998c
Update h5open test: test_run('hdf5', 'h5open')

Change-Id: I8b2f4ec5dc4431a329fccd679385b17d239dbfe5
scilab/modules/hdf5/tests/unit_tests/h5open.dia.ref
scilab/modules/hdf5/tests/unit_tests/h5open.tst