* Bug #15015 fixed - Output_stream: replace Sergescii with Ascii 22/19122/5
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 17 Feb 2017 15:39:33 +0000 (16:39 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 6 Mar 2017 09:55:42 +0000 (10:55 +0100)
commitc6f4b72a058aab688a3cb996e5bdb6b8571aeaf5
tree6c147858312819dcf91545507ad4140970c63592
parente48654138a481e43b8e5ee5d553b64f9db5a4099
* Bug #15015 fixed - Output_stream: replace Sergescii with Ascii

 * https://codereview.scilab.org/#/c/15941/ prevented some of those blocks (at least RFILE_f) from working
as the inner functions still expected Sergescii. Using ascii all the way now
 * Run RFILE_f's help page example to test

Change-Id: I7d4a07c08217d279b9c7626786e07e47d51d82ba
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/output_stream/src/fortran/fmttyp.f
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_15015.tst [new file with mode: 0644]