Fix modelica compilation: 27/9627/1
authorPierre Chambart <pierre.chambart@ocamlpro.org>
Wed, 7 Nov 2012 14:28:18 +0000 (15:28 +0100)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 8 Nov 2012 07:14:16 +0000 (08:14 +0100)
commitc6f7ce50f9cead301db23922e99e38b7751bb156
tree69ebd70f3a0a84d974f1fc2c307e6d5f5867506c
parent1fba1b6646d6fa09ec15e0ba9a9a9320f904143c
Fix modelica compilation:
* More clever build system
* Do not rebuild if the sources files did not change
* Use ocamldep to rebuild the dependency (creates a .depend)
Can be rebuild with
make depend

Change-Id: I67a29270d0ce97b59e6bcfdd5f06ef8a00cc599c
scilab/modules/scicos/.depend [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/scicos/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/scicos/Makefile.modelica.am