do not dereference iterator returned by end(). 70/16870/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 21 Jul 2015 15:46:32 +0000 (17:46 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 24 Jul 2015 14:58:58 +0000 (16:58 +0200)
commitc7112ca45b3296dbba673ad50bf6a83e444be951
treef593159d44330c22b156485d1cbdde03cad54ee9
parent7498aad62a88c3fc02d09359f34446ed9e528542
do not dereference iterator returned by end().

Change-Id: I430eaf7f6a797b78dbb6f4c8cac9f8376e4857d1
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/var2vec.cpp