* Bug #11704 fixed - Xcos close put an invalid command in Scilab queue 23/8623/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 8 Aug 2012 14:27:45 +0000 (16:27 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 8 Aug 2012 14:30:56 +0000 (16:30 +0200)
commitc729135c0011d21562043f6a47ba72068d8ee28a
tree3d80f8961eb6210b6b0e35f919385937b990ef78
parentd87abd09320020f4946d723461eca237720578c4
* Bug #11704 fixed - Xcos close put an invalid command in Scilab queue

Change-Id: I76b16833a853057b0e882a488d2aa93fdbc3fa74
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/Xcos.java