fprintf function removed. (obsolete) 10/12410/3
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 2 Sep 2013 15:48:51 +0000 (17:48 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Tue, 3 Sep 2013 07:48:32 +0000 (09:48 +0200)
commitc74e039c65d497b4b3c900e563dcffdcce2efaa0
tree7824c69e6fa6abaa65fe9d6c3c46929597df1b21
parent550d6f690a1307cc793d859ebdb02a5139a17e22
fprintf function removed. (obsolete)

Change-Id: If7410024ae568f8db4855f4fd7210deddda59d49
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/core/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_8086.dia.ref
scilab/modules/core/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_8086.tst
scilab/modules/fileio/help/en_US/fprintf.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/fileio/help/ja_JP/fprintf.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/fileio/help/ru_RU/fprintf.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/fileio/macros/fprintf.sci [deleted file]
scilab/modules/fileio/tests/unit_tests/non-iso-filename.dia.ref
scilab/modules/fileio/tests/unit_tests/non-iso-filename.tst