%s*eye()-A where A is a matrix of doubles produces an error. So eye() is replaced... 03/17203/2
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 14 Sep 2015 10:26:58 +0000 (12:26 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 14 Sep 2015 11:28:41 +0000 (13:28 +0200)
commitc75152d0147ed5ddef28d68d73c9ab8fa653bf3a
treea44c41dedd3f786b0b775e0c7ed012be661b6059
parent8bc380c1a82c12b7fafbb1c493d4dd957618ff09
%s*eye()-A where A is a matrix of doubles produces an error. So eye() is replaced by eye(m,n).

Change-Id: Id3ae8dcb7e6e02f7f4fd253d98702d4179966e6a
12 files changed:
scilab/modules/linear_algebra/help/en_US/eigen/spec.xml
scilab/modules/linear_algebra/help/en_US/pencil/companion.xml
scilab/modules/linear_algebra/help/en_US/state_space/coff.xml
scilab/modules/linear_algebra/help/fr_FR/eigen/spec.xml
scilab/modules/linear_algebra/help/fr_FR/pencil/companion.xml
scilab/modules/linear_algebra/help/fr_FR/state_space/coff.xml
scilab/modules/linear_algebra/help/ja_JP/eigen/spec.xml
scilab/modules/linear_algebra/help/ja_JP/pencil/companion.xml
scilab/modules/linear_algebra/help/ja_JP/state_space/coff.xml
scilab/modules/linear_algebra/help/pt_BR/eigen/spec.xml
scilab/modules/linear_algebra/help/pt_BR/pencil/companion.xml
scilab/modules/linear_algebra/help/pt_BR/state_space/coff.xml