exec and execstr fixed and updated 42/16742/2
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 29 Jun 2015 13:42:22 +0000 (15:42 +0200)
committerCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 29 Jun 2015 13:49:54 +0000 (15:49 +0200)
commitc75e78aae0a51434af9c108fe4bc523b742957ec
treee18f3c1eac4843ef0ec4679ea55d519bfebd411f
parente92c339dcddfd31a576acb1965117b3abcbec266
exec and execstr fixed and updated

* line number fixed when error occured in string executed by execstr.
execstr(["a=1;";"a(3)"])

* exec and execstr uses a seqexp to execute scripts.
test_run functions exec
test_run functions execstr

Change-Id: Ib55f1b5c1ef3e66385033c676445b459c0c1e46b
scilab/modules/ast/includes/system_env/configvariable.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/includes/types/file.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/ast/runvisitor.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/system_env/configvariable.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/file.cpp
scilab/modules/core/src/cpp/InitScilab.cpp
scilab/modules/functions/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_exec.cpp
scilab/modules/functions/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_execstr.cpp