fixe csvRead_regexp and bug_12140 : NULL addressing for pwstLines after free 40/15740/4
authorSylvain GENIN <sylvain.genin@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 6 Jan 2015 08:55:49 +0000 (09:55 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 6 Jan 2015 15:29:19 +0000 (16:29 +0100)
commitc778cec0106bd600bef43bc91911409efa732879
treec29755a26232026d4d7d8ba27c11912188b99775
parentd361e829b67bf7aa26ff024f289f8764925239da
fixe csvRead_regexp and bug_12140 : NULL addressing for pwstLines after free

test_run("spreadsheet","csvRead_regexp",["no_check_error_output" ]);

test_run("spreadsheet","bug_12140",["no_check_error_output" ]);

Change-Id: Id24cb385ae9f2b1b02f993ab5a2b114eb9752bef
scilab/modules/spreadsheet/src/c/csvRead.c