[atoms] add http_get as a failsafe downloading method 30/21630/10
authormottelet <stephane.mottelet@utc.fr>
Fri, 27 Nov 2020 08:36:43 +0000 (09:36 +0100)
committerClément David <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Thu, 18 Feb 2021 17:30:07 +0000 (18:30 +0100)
commitc79031ff5be0fe30a657060807cbce6706e2cbec
treea15948f82d7ef3f76ef88c54f746c8b0610b7e61
parent613bf779f5469b5286398d1fd42fbeeefa5147fa
[atoms] add http_get as a failsafe downloading method

Under new macOS 11.0 neither curl or wget seem to work when
invoked via unix_w (network entitlement problem). The idea is to
propose http_get as a failsafe method for all platforms.

Change-Id: Ibdc9c9eb9f8e0c1bc334003bb68cf42f220494b5
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/atoms/help/en_US/atomsSetConfig.xml
scilab/modules/atoms/macros/atoms_internals/atomsDownload.sci