XML: it is now possible to make a XPath query in starting on a given element 05/5505/4
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab.org>
Wed, 23 Nov 2011 16:24:27 +0000 (17:24 +0100)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab.org>
Mon, 5 Dec 2011 09:34:27 +0000 (10:34 +0100)
commitc79090b65c09eb18427f74dabc2a806ee3748d66
tree34736b6a86b518df9f394c14deefdd3d794821ae
parent2aa2509f4c2919207a8f1486a8329443ae4cf21d
XML: it is now possible to make a XPath query in starting on a given element

Change-Id: Ib3af7d85fc2620f08b4c4dec62484772c4396915
scilab/modules/xml/help/en_US/xmlXPath.xml
scilab/modules/xml/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_xmlXPath.cpp
scilab/modules/xml/src/cpp/XMLDocument.cpp
scilab/modules/xml/src/cpp/XMLDocument.hxx
scilab/modules/xml/tests/unit_tests/xmlXPath.dia.ref [moved from scilab/modules/xml/tests/unit_tests/xmlXpath.tst with 81% similarity]
scilab/modules/xml/tests/unit_tests/xmlXPath.tst [moved from scilab/modules/xml/tests/unit_tests/xmlXpath.dia.ref with 79% similarity]