Update of the unitarty tests 95/8195/2
authorIuri de Silvio <iurisilvio@gmail.com>
Thu, 19 Jul 2012 10:18:14 +0000 (12:18 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 23 Jul 2012 08:44:31 +0000 (10:44 +0200)
commitc7ae2f028b18d17a0d47b44f6e48803334a1cd5b
tree46310f52c1a1cf197613bf9dfce413e72e823671
parent352d9d1cb1e510d56ff1fb398899382885ad8613
Update of the unitarty tests

Change-Id: I2a66f725feb3e80d7a2ff2c24dfeeb285e4dc163
scilab/modules/mexlib/tests/unit_tests/mxIsClass.dia.ref
scilab/modules/mexlib/tests/unit_tests/mxIsClass.tst