* ricc_old() removed. Use ricc() instead. 96/9896/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 3 Dec 2012 13:01:36 +0000 (14:01 +0100)
committerCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 3 Dec 2012 14:08:24 +0000 (15:08 +0100)
commitc7c1fc0bf7a1e4d22fec6fed32f59da7ac6ac50f
tree76b7814facf474bc3fc6512ab850f00fe02e6200
parentf340f4e81b252e52b1af5fb6360614d777853c62
* ricc_old() removed. Use ricc() instead.

Change-Id: I2cd33dcf5a3e1a985d7eedd95cb29d3a3360a0bb
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/cacsd/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/cacsd/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/cacsd/sci_gateway/c/gw_cacsd1.c
scilab/modules/cacsd/sci_gateway/cacsd_gateway.xml
scilab/modules/cacsd/sci_gateway/fortran/sci_f_ricc.f [deleted file]
scilab/modules/cacsd/src/fortran/cacsd_f.vfproj
scilab/modules/cacsd/src/fortran/cacsd_f2c.vcxproj
scilab/modules/cacsd/tests/unit_tests/hinf.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/cacsd/tests/unit_tests/hinf.tst [new file with mode: 0644]