Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/6.0' 46/19146/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 3 Mar 2017 15:54:34 +0000 (16:54 +0100)
committerPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Sat, 4 Mar 2017 13:05:18 +0000 (14:05 +0100)
commitc7c3506e4664e63c8f28d36ecb9d3399c35097ef
tree003239b4ff2f2e0c69230c25000ebad59586f930
parent3a005b91f74eb45af029da676cb55038af69e7b8
parent3bd106a01da1ded48ab44e213aba9532086bdeff
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/6.0'

Change-Id: Id17896d24f2b6cb0f9b8345188f6d75f42a4ede8
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/gui/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/helptools/Makefile.in