add_param corrected. 04/12704/3
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 27 Sep 2013 11:48:19 +0000 (13:48 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Fri, 27 Sep 2013 13:01:13 +0000 (15:01 +0200)
commitc7c95b325233fdb058edffccc92be20bdaa6cb73
tree2b9b053aea277f72f08b526c42986182c4e03a4e
parentf12b58e87469c4dbd3c3aeb3271bea65bbf393b6
add_param corrected.

launch the demo parameters.

test_run("parameters", "add_param", "no_check_error_output")
test_run("parameters", "bug_9395", "no_check_error_output")

Change-Id: I265b8cfc9ba016316ec2b74f87b979b1b1589bd5
scilab/modules/parameters/demos/params_demo.sce
scilab/modules/parameters/macros/add_param.sci
scilab/modules/parameters/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_9395.dia.ref
scilab/modules/parameters/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_9395.tst