Lock to manage interruptible threads added. 47/16947/2
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 31 Jul 2015 15:51:53 +0000 (17:51 +0200)
committerCharlotte HECQUET <charlotte.hecquet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 3 Aug 2015 07:56:44 +0000 (09:56 +0200)
commitc7d8cc92725692a314d5314023496fa28f1feebc
treeaf95e28b84cea2d2e1132b32810fc697d8d91a2a
parentb6bee0e64ae9ffcc2499a0f03300c7dfbe27d11c
Lock to manage interruptible threads added.

Change-Id: I24ba52cd38cf391c4098089eb516d1631851ad31
scilab/modules/ast/includes/system_env/threadmanagement.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/ast/runvisitor.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/system_env/threadmanagement.cpp
scilab/modules/core/src/cpp/runner.cpp