SciNotes: avoid a npe 83/16283/2
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 30 Mar 2015 12:14:33 +0000 (14:14 +0200)
committerAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 30 Mar 2015 12:18:49 +0000 (13:18 +0100)
commitc7f10294fe08f3fa59742776d6852c9c1e34f281
tree9054021e4e355e38a0987c2c59b18f3a870d7e45
parent79bee220936d1d91ee4a493ff4d8a195943da8cf
SciNotes: avoid a npe

Change-Id: Ibac8bd66fd359975aa9f23e6f4302dfa610a4031
scilab/modules/scinotes/src/java/org/scilab/modules/scinotes/SciNotes.java