[graphic_export] fix bug_2547.tst 63/20763/3
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Wed, 30 Jan 2019 00:06:59 +0000 (01:06 +0100)
committerC├ędric DELAMARRE <cdl@esi-group.com>
Wed, 30 Jan 2019 09:40:14 +0000 (10:40 +0100)
commitc7fbecff04a1ba6e3e8a9997f155bc7749ac5948
treee026e5748166960f5e0cc8710784061d22f8e362
parentb29ec6c17b63900c0f43551346538ceadd7c50be
[graphic_export] fix bug_2547.tst

Change-Id: Ic997ee3b6102934d8837489bef754e267d178712
scilab/modules/graphic_export/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_2547.dia.ref [deleted file]
scilab/modules/graphic_export/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_2547.tst
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/%h_p.sci