* Bugs 9909 12889 fixed: helpbrowser improved (LANG, www, issues) 72/21472/3
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Sat, 23 May 2020 17:15:45 +0000 (19:15 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Wed, 3 Jun 2020 08:24:57 +0000 (10:24 +0200)
commitc8073d5070a0c6f00e2fa0e237877b1b7d34a988
tree23c50b33728f21c658c40062096d3376b0af4942
parent458f2936f3e7d01b7761dcb2cc7d7de1acd33799
* Bugs 9909 12889 fixed: helpbrowser improved (LANG, www, issues)

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/9909
  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/12889

Change-Id: I519a07a2a6af29f446c09db648a1ffd7f8a47e08
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/gui/etc/helpbrowser_menubar.xml
scilab/modules/helptools/macros/helpbrowser_menus_cb.sci [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/helptools/tests/unit_tests/helpbrowser.tst [new file with mode: 0644]