* Bug #12783 fixed - There were some inconsistent error messages in dsearch(). 24/12224/2
authorCharlotte HECQUET <charlotte.hecquet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 5 Aug 2013 08:04:08 +0000 (10:04 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Mon, 5 Aug 2013 13:24:01 +0000 (15:24 +0200)
commitc83d98919755b5e518cedf0946d6cb2cec2971b6
treeaf698427a084d8a0c7b269b160a2db22eb15a5dd
parent6688b916c816d40e7c7cbd793d34818292290bd5
* Bug #12783 fixed - There were some inconsistent error messages in dsearch().

Change-Id: Ide7cc6df67f4cdd3ba78d348f1c182758f4d7162
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/sci_gateway/fortran/sci_f_dsearch.f
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12783.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12783.tst [new file with mode: 0644]