* Bug #9912 fixed: the default en_US pages were sometimes ignored 83/18283/4
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Wed, 22 Jun 2016 02:06:27 +0000 (04:06 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 1 Jul 2016 06:09:47 +0000 (08:09 +0200)
commitc83e14bc4900996dcc9bff6e567a168432766a47
tree872c2d19de3fd86af99bf204fa0c7426cc4219e8
parentf74c92f2a060b1b05922b8d481bcc9074979c191
* Bug #9912 fixed: the default en_US pages were sometimes ignored

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/9912

Change-Id: I987a6d8c5faacc596d892d5d4c0ca18dd07aba8f
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/modules_manager/macros/tbx_build_help.sci