* Bug 16274 fixed: assert_checkequal() with Nan or void in containers 14/21514/4
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Mon, 29 Jun 2020 20:36:10 +0000 (22:36 +0200)
committerC├ędric DELAMARRE <cdl@esi-group.com>
Wed, 1 Jul 2020 13:50:23 +0000 (15:50 +0200)
commitc844c3599a4c97f59c2b1787464c810c419f5e42
tree439ef386e74c0a41f16b16bea3b47b261fad3b8c
parent6ed71e904b90294582ef20bd2b3ed4643813fc17
* Bug 16274 fixed: assert_checkequal() with Nan or void in containers

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/16274

Change-Id: Idc5058969b1fc3cd25aa69efe276a7b808df379d
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/development_tools/help/en_US/assert/assert_checkequal.xml
scilab/modules/development_tools/help/ja_JP/assert/assert_checkequal.xml
scilab/modules/development_tools/help/ru_RU/assert/assert_checkequal.xml
scilab/modules/development_tools/macros/assert/assert_checkequal.sci
scilab/modules/development_tools/tests/unit_tests/assert/checkequal.tst