Change toolbox_skeleton.iss because toolbox_skeleton_preferences.xml was absent in... 74/11274/3
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 15 Apr 2013 09:11:23 +0000 (11:11 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Mon, 15 Apr 2013 12:20:04 +0000 (14:20 +0200)
commitc856d6ce11bdc049603fff7d30f69790a338b8d7
treee7d6feb0bbf63a374d446e3331e777a2ebc49b0f
parent5ddad39eaae979d461ac7be424a6e1c078c75885
Change toolbox_skeleton.iss because toolbox_skeleton_preferences.xml was absent in scilab - 5.4.1

Change-Id: I5a6aeb6aa64a2a3b3bcbc15ca01e906cb838f15e
scilab/contrib/Makefile.am
scilab/contrib/Makefile.in
scilab/contrib/toolbox_skeleton.iss