fix mem leak in insert of empty indexes 01/15401/7
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 20 Oct 2014 08:52:51 +0000 (10:52 +0200)
committerCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 22 Oct 2014 16:18:01 +0000 (18:18 +0200)
commitc85d4854b78d4cefbba63bb410725216fa414eca
tree5dbeac82e4faa6f6e05cbe533d109289f704d21a
parent0c17a1b15b206515f8435f9b77cd02e709c3d208
fix mem leak in insert of empty indexes

a = [1 2;3 4]
a(a == a) = []

a.b(2).name = "NAME"

st.a = "toto";
s.a = [];
s.a(1) = st;

clear st;
st.a(2).b = 10;
st.a(5).b = 10;

Change-Id: Iff6d9ec7c640d0d078241b46cfd4e8bd76ef0b1f
16 files changed:
scilab/modules/ast/includes/types/arrayof.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/includes/types/polynom.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/includes/types/singlestruct.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/includes/types/struct.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/includes/types/types_tools.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/ast/run_AssignExp.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/ast/visitor_common.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/implicitlist.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/list.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/polynom.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/singlepoly.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/singlestruct.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/sparse.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/struct.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/types_tools.cpp
scilab/modules/fileio/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_getshortpathname.cpp