Fix the warning: 22/10322/3
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Sun, 27 Jan 2013 09:08:45 +0000 (10:08 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Mon, 28 Jan 2013 08:47:29 +0000 (09:47 +0100)
commitc8615cefc08adeaff8f8d8072d319527adf1a289
tree5f6b1179ee697195af7325e3e89d2ec7f117c67a
parentad543dec13e14e6075b72f48025273eed6367335
Fix the warning:
Syntax "vector ^ scalar" is obsolete. It will be removed in Scilab 6.0.
Use "vector .^ scalar" instead.

Change-Id: I6f74ad5d0368fd34f9de0af756e718926962298a
scilab/modules/cacsd/help/en_US/plot_display/black.xml
scilab/modules/interpolation/help/en_US/interp1.xml
scilab/modules/signal_processing/help/en_US/frfit.xml