Fix typos on help page for with_javasci function (ru_RU). 83/9483/2
authorStanislav KROTER <krotersv@gmail.com>
Sat, 20 Oct 2012 05:35:07 +0000 (11:35 +0600)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Sat, 20 Oct 2012 14:41:25 +0000 (16:41 +0200)
commitc862c31639f406ec9fa0932546ca3779c713489e
treeb8427205efbc1b5a3b8a0c9f9ab7e4827cd25e07
parent58320921f9992513348eaf4fc043fbaa5140f2c2
Fix typos on help page for with_javasci function (ru_RU).

Change-Id: I9ed4032bebf0fcafce2ebab806f4ea6d2ca5f8d0
scilab/modules/core/help/ru_RU/configuration/with_javasci.xml