* Bug 13593 fixed: csvRead() with range & header 41/21541/3
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Tue, 21 Jul 2020 15:25:17 +0000 (17:25 +0200)
committerAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 23 Jul 2020 14:17:11 +0000 (16:17 +0200)
commitc8786814535ce5fc075dd0acfabdf42f1bcff448
treed684e32a796513c8eef4a1a7cfb10f9f0a72338d
parent7ab807fa62d28779848ff0cfbaebbfc01c9a57df
* Bug 13593 fixed: csvRead() with range & header

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/13593

Change-Id: Ie545144dd6ee2f2159c9d6516c58cfb48ac3104f
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/spreadsheet/sci_gateway/c/sci_csvRead.c
scilab/modules/spreadsheet/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13593.tst [new file with mode: 0644]