* Bug 16166 fixed: noisegen() obsolete 66/21066/4
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Sun, 4 Aug 2019 15:09:08 +0000 (17:09 +0200)
committerCedric Delamarre <cdl@esi-group.com>
Mon, 3 Feb 2020 16:16:15 +0000 (17:16 +0100)
commitc87dead5361979182e08beb783c78aef03699978
treee8157b7220124b5db041aaecd8cd7ef52fd75af4
parent89b1efc5f213c70a3b72e7f841e43acf7ee88ad4
* Bug 16166 fixed: noisegen() obsolete

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/16166

Change-Id: I33c933253a51af9b31273ca6b00dda32f5e18f47
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/cacsd/help/en_US/noisegen.xml
scilab/modules/cacsd/help/fr_FR/noisegen.xml
scilab/modules/cacsd/help/ja_JP/noisegen.xml
scilab/modules/cacsd/macros/noisegen.sci
scilab/modules/slint/src/cpp/DeprecatedChecker.cpp