SEP 87 for Windows :add scinotes and xcos batch file 10/10510/5
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 18 Feb 2013 10:55:48 +0000 (11:55 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 22 Feb 2013 12:33:39 +0000 (13:33 +0100)
commitc88384e1aa221ec67142e2150a88eb2b66b789f7
treeb728156ba441d179c70fcac49def79e52df7ba45
parent46fef71847821edf183dbdcdc822e0112a320afb
SEP 87 for Windows :add scinotes and xcos batch file

Change-Id: Ibf01b5d45e710184d4b37b16917c25c4a4d8056b
scilab/bin/scinotes.bat [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/bin/xcos.bat [new file with mode: 0644]