Add SEP #44 for History Browser 00/300/2
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab.org>
Wed, 28 Apr 2010 13:19:14 +0000 (15:19 +0200)
committerPierre MARECHAL <pierre.marechal@scilab.org>
Wed, 28 Apr 2010 13:32:50 +0000 (15:32 +0200)
commitc89cd5d8a69cf393110728f92d954443b48cb76f
treed094adebf0817d30ae858342073fe1bf5970212c
parent69b913f164f2abc483922b6395c02652e999fe1f
Add SEP #44 for History Browser

Change-Id: Iea0078b2a385a0380b7f5cc92d8f237b87e9a92a
SEP/INDEX
SEP/SEP_44_History_Browser.odt [new file with mode: 0644]