FREE(str) when str is NULL crashed Scilab. 43/17443/2
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 10 Nov 2015 10:11:45 +0000 (11:11 +0100)
committerAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 10 Nov 2015 10:12:28 +0000 (11:12 +0100)
commitc89fc3a7de42b77e51ae00407dbb0882c6a1c896
treed1fb1af84432d3fa06fb770b2332215a49a5c856
parentc574858c0211f8d0606821c2091be9a0525a7d0a
FREE(str) when str is NULL crashed Scilab.
To test: Demos > Graphics > 2D and 3D plots > plot2d3

Change-Id: I31b1be349649a8df52979f77ddb66877c251424d
scilab/modules/fftw/src/c/fftw_utilities.c