* Bug #7916 fixed - nansum([]) returned %nan. 23/13323/8
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 5 Dec 2013 15:57:38 +0000 (16:57 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 8 Jan 2014 10:20:21 +0000 (11:20 +0100)
commitc8af559c06028ef3c5a41ddb4433c94d96e78131
treedf85e2b21b0231d728c735b11638c82932392db5
parentc610ebdf1233577b06628cd5a1715004bd49d589
* Bug #7916 fixed - nansum([]) returned %nan.

Change-Id: Ib1932e5545d27097b5354eb6f95a72ab5d2d4dee
14 files changed:
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/core/tests/unit_tests/matelm.dia.ref
scilab/modules/core/tests/unit_tests/matelm.tst
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/unit_tests/prod.dia.ref
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/unit_tests/prod.tst
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/unit_tests/sum.dia.ref
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/unit_tests/sum.tst
scilab/modules/integer/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_3842.dia.ref
scilab/modules/statistics/help/en_US/data_missing_values/nansum.xml
scilab/modules/statistics/macros/nansum.sci
scilab/modules/statistics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_7916.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/statistics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_7916.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/statistics/tests/unit_tests/nansum.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/statistics/tests/unit_tests/nansum.tst [new file with mode: 0644]