Fix after 55ed984 about extraction of real polynoms from complex matrix of poylnoms 86/21286/3
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@esi-group.com>
Thu, 6 Feb 2020 14:26:10 +0000 (15:26 +0100)
committerClement David <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Mon, 10 Feb 2020 10:54:16 +0000 (11:54 +0100)
commitc8ec5b000be019f673beadf25b8fd7708d018ca4
tree94c7aac94fc8845dd45c0f8ec2e4eccb3fabb06d
parentd5bd5358006847f4a47c89d3629637824f4c2af1
Fix after 55ed984 about extraction of real polynoms from complex matrix of poylnoms
Add some non regression tests to covert all extraction sub functions in ArrayOf::extract.

Change-Id: I533386dcd59b16ccc50eba22cc10726821aea71e
scilab/modules/ast/includes/types/arrayof.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/includes/types/polynom.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/includes/types/singlepoly.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/arrayof.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/polynom.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/singlepoly.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_16197.tst