Xcos sim: fix bug 11919 nonreg test after 2ba87b3a 74/12974/1
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 21 Oct 2013 15:14:59 +0000 (17:14 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 21 Oct 2013 15:15:46 +0000 (17:15 +0200)
commitc8ef73e8cd6de8ab0ed2dbf5576d6842e6fcb036
treec69363ca0df3e41ded79241dc191b212de1e094a
parenta95063d09010121e6727e69290757f809800952f
Xcos sim: fix bug 11919 nonreg test after 2ba87b3a

Change-Id: I4769224470022ed5b3e979f2bf5ca3607030977f
scilab/modules/scicos/src/c/extractblklist.c